​
Exam Review Schedule - Fall 2018

If you would like to reserve a seat for one of our reviews please contact us via email. Please mention, which course and review(s) you are interested in signing up for.  

   
*All Exam Reviews are from 11:00am – 2:00pm unless it’s specified below. 
*All Exam Reviews are $75.00 unless it’s specified below. 
 
CHM2045 – Chemistry 1 
Exam 1 Review: Friday, September 14 (5:30pm – 8:30pm) – Free Review
Exam 2 Review: Sunday, October 14
Exam 3 Review: Saturday, November 17
Final Review: Saturday, December 8 - $100.00 11am – 4pm (5 hours)
 
CHM2046 – Chemistry 2 
Exam 1 Review: Sunday, September 16
Exam 2 Review: Saturday, October 27
Exam 3 Review: Sunday, November 25
Final Review: Sunday, December 9 - $100.00 11am – 4pm (5 hours)
 
CHM2210 – Organic Chemistry 1 
Exam 1 Review: Saturday, September 15
Exam 2 Review: Saturday, October 13
Exam 3 Review: Saturday, November 24
Final Review: Saturday, December 1 -$100.00 11am – 4pm (5 hours)
 
CHM2211 – Organic Chemistry 2
Quiz 1 Review: Sunday, September 2
Exam 1 Review: Sunday, September 23
Quiz 2 Review: Friday, October 12 (5:30pm – 8:30pm)
Exam 2 Review: Saturday, November 3
Final Review: Sunday, December 2 -$100.00 11am – 4pm (5 hours)
 
 
BCH3033 – Biochemistry 1
Exam 1 Review: Sunday, September 9
Exam 2 Review:
​Exam 3 Review:
 
About Exam Reviews:
Price: $75  (door opens 60 minutes before the review)
In our exam review session, you will be lead through a course-specific, comprehensive review packet and review what you need to know to do well on your test. This type of review is offered before each exam. Please keep in mind that this is a cram session and to do well in this course, studying should be done on a daily basis.

Please email  [email protected] to reserve a seat. Seats are limited.